

Executive Committee

Chairman PAUL SOMMERVILLE

Committee Members

ALICE HOWARD LAWRENCE MCELYNN STU RODMAN MARK LAWSON

Interim County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228 (843) 255-2180 www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Executive Committee Agenda

Monday, January 11, 2021 at 3:30 PM

[This meeting is being held virtually in accordance with Beaufort County Resolution 2020-05]

ALL OF OUR MEETINGS ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING ONLINE AT WWW.BEAUFORTCOUNTYSC.GOV AND CAN ALSO BE VIEWED ON HARGRAY CHANNELS 9 AND 113, COMCAST CHANNEL 2, AND SPECTRUM CHANNEL 1304

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT

- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES DECEMBER 14, 2020

DISCUSSION ITEMS

6. UPDATE FROM COMMITTEE CHAIRS

7. DISCUSSION ON PUBLIC SERVICE VALUES RELATED TO INDIVIDUAL COUNCIL COMMITTEES

8. MONTHLY MEETING WITH MUNICIPALITIES

CITIZEN COMMENTS

9. **CITIZENS COMMENTS** – CITIZENS MAY JOIN VIA WEBEX USING THE LINK AND MEETING INFORMATION BELOW:

MEETING LINK

Meeting number (access code): 179 111 2034

Password: BC123

(ANYONE who wishes to speak during the Citizen Comment portion of the meeting will limit their comments to no longer than three (3) minutes (a total of 15 minutes) and will address Council in a respectful manner appropriate to the decorum of the meeting, refraining from the use of profane, abusive, or obscene language)

10. ADJOURNMENT